top of page

SONIC 2

So excited to team up with Moor-Art Gallery for the first time with my two officially licensed Sonic 2 prints!


- Sonic version limited to 75 hand-numbered pieces.

- Super Sonic version limited to 50 hand-numbered pieces.


BOTH designs will also be available as ‘PRIMO’ prints; museum quality giclees with a certificate signed by me. PRIMO prints will only be available in a timed edition of 60 minutes. Edition size is determined by prints sold in that time.


ALL PRINTS DROP ON THEIR HOMEPAGE - FRI 5 APRIL 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST





コメント


bottom of page